Entries with tag 2024 .

Janet L. Yellen

Secretary of the Trasury of the United States
Peter G. Peterson Leadership Excellence Award

R. Glenn Hubbard & Lawrence H. Summers

R. Glenn Hubbard
Dean Emeritus; Russell L. Carson Professor of Finance and Economics, Columbia Business School
Former Chairman U.S. Council of Economic Advisers
Lawrence H. Summers
Charles W. Eliot University Professor and President Emeritus of Harvard University
71st Secretary of the Treasury

John C. Williams

President & CEO
Federal Reserve Bank of New York
The Economic Club of New York
Signature Luncheon

Dr. Ed Yardeni

Yardeni Research
Live Webinar

Garry Kasparov

Renew Democracy Initiative
Signature Luncheon

Julieanna Richardson

Founder & President
The HistoryMakers
Equity & Inclusion Series

Jared Bernstein

Council of Economic Advisers

Jamie Dimon

Chair & CEO
JPMorgan Chase

Francois Villeroy De Galhau

Banque de France

Susan M. Collins

President and CEO
Federal Reserve Bank of Boston

Jessica Rosenworcel

Federal Communications Commission

Jeremy Siegel

Russell E. Palmer Professor
Emeritus of Finance
The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania

Christopher J. Waller

Member of the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System

David Ricks

Chair and CEO
Eli Lilly Signature Luncheon

Dr. Jennifer Doudna

UC Berkeley Biochemist, Innovative Genomics Institute Founder
Nobel Laureate in Chemistry, Co-Inventor of CRISPR gene editing technology Women in Business

Eric H. Holder, Jr.

Senior Counsel, Covington & Burling LLP
82nd Attorney General of the United States Equity & Inclusion Series

Charlie Cook

Political Analyst
Cook Political Report

Tom Brady

Seven-Time Super Bowl Champion
Signature Dinner in Miami

Melissa Kearney

Neil Moskowitz Professor of Economics
University of Maryland Author Series

Kai-Fu Lee

President and CEO
Sinovation Ventures Signature Breakfast

— 20 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 results.