Entries with tag 2022 .

Brian Cornell


Evan G. Greenberg

Chairman and CEO
Chubb Group

Shawn Henry

President and Chief Security Officer
CrowdStrike Services

Paul Cormier

President and CEO, Red Hat

Nicole A. Elam, Esq.

President and CEO
National Bankers Association (NBA) Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Series

John W. Rogers, Jr.

Founder, Chairman, Co-CEO and CIO
Ariel Investments Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Series

Roger W. Ferguson, Jr. & Stanley Fischer

Roger W. Ferguson, Jr.
17th Vice Chair of the Federal Reserve
Stanley Fischer
20th Vice Chair of the Federal Reserve Peter G. Peterson Leadership Exellence Award Dinner

Tony E. James

Jefferson River Capital and Costco Wholesale Corp.

Dr. Dana Suskind

Professor of Surgery, Pediatrics and Public Policy (affiliated), University of Chicago
Co-Director, TMW Center for Early Learning + Public Health

Ed Hyman

Chairman, Evercore ISI
Vice Chairman, Evercore

David Petraeus

Partner and Chairman, KKR Global Institute
Former Director of the CIA

Brian Deese

White House National Economic Council

Charles Evans

President & CEO
Federal Reserve Bank of Chicago

Dr. Rochelle P. Walensky

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Jaime Leverton

Hut 8 Mining Corp. ECNY Crypto Series

Thasunda Brown Duckett

President and CEO
TIAA Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Series

Brad Jacobs

Chair & CEO
XPO Logistics

Roger Lowenstein & Greg Mankiw

Roger Lowenstein
Greg Mankiw
Robert M. Beren Professor of Economics, Harvard University Financing of the Civil War

Esther George

President & CEO
The Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City

R. Glenn Hubbard & Lawrence H. Summers

R. Glenn Hubbard
Dean Emeritus; Russell L. Carson Professor of Finance and Economics, Columbia Business School
Former Chairman U.S. Council of Economic Advisers
Lawrence H. Summers
Charles W. Eliot University Professor and President Emeritus of Harvard University
71st Secretary of the Treasury

— 20 Items per Page
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 results.