Legacy Archive

Archive records quick link


Entries with tag 1934 .

109th Meeting of the club

Hon. Ogden L. Mills, U.S. Secretary of Treasury
Hon. Bainbridge Colby, Former Secretary of Treasury


108th Meeting of the club

Dr. Raymond Leslie Buell, President, Foreign Policy Association
Hon. Willard L. Thorp, Director, Bureau of Foreign and Domestic Commerce
Hon. James W. Gerard, Justice of the Supreme Court of the Sate of New York
Hon. David T. Lewis, Congressman from Maryland

America Must Choose: Nationalism vs. Internationalism in Trade and Industry

107th Meeting of the club

Donald R. Richberg, General Counsel, National Recovery Administration (NRA)
Mr. Matthew Woll, Vice President of the American Federation of Labor
Hon. William Averell Harriman, Member of the Industrial Advisory Board of the NRA
Mr. John T. Flynn, Editor, Author, Lecturer

The Recovery Program - Its Progress and Difficulties

Search by year at the top of the page