Legacy Archive

Archive records quick link


2012 Robert Carr

Foreign Minister of Australia

2012 David Walker

Founder and Chief Executive Officer, Comeback America Initiative

2012 Gene Sperling

Director, National Economic Council

2012 Robert Zoellick

President, World Bank Group

2012 Jens Weidmann

President, Deutsche Bundesbank

2012 Chee Hwa Tung

First Chief Executive Officer, Hong Kong SAR, People's Republic of China

2012 Timothy Geithner

United States Treasury Secretary

2011 Hillary Clinton

United States Secretary of State

2011 George Shultz

Distinguished Fellow Hoover Institution, Stanford University, Former U.S. Secretary of State

First ECNY Award for Leadership Excellence

2011 John Boehner

Speaker of the House, United States House of Representatives

2011 Christian Noyer

Governor, The Banque de France

2011 Janet Yellen

Vice Chairman of the Board of Governors, The Federal Reserve System

2011 Erskine Bowles & Alan Simpson

Co-Chairmen, National Committee on Fiscal Responsibility and Reform

2010 John Lipsky

First Deputy Managing Director, International Monetary Fund

2010 Terrence Checki

Executive Vice President, Federal Reserve Bank of New York

2010 Jean-Claude Trichet

President, European Central Bank

2010 Robert D. Hormats

Under Secretary of State for Economic, Energy and Agricultural Affairs

2010 George Papandreou

Prime Minister of Greece

2010 Mary Schapiro

Chair, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)

2010 Masaaki Shirakawa

Governor, Bank of Japan

Search by year at the top of the page