2012 Past Events Archive

Select the year of the event you are seeking.


2012 Events

Monday, December 10, 2012

Sir Mervyn A. King
Governor
Bank of England

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

The Honorable Ben S. Bernanke
Chairman
Federal Reserve System

Friday, October 05, 2012

The Honorable Gao Xi-Qing
Vice Chairman & President
China Investment Corporation

Carr no video
Monday, September 24, 2012

The Honorable Robert J. Carr
Foreign Minister of Australia

Monday, September 10, 2012

David M. Walker
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Comeback America Initiative

Wednesday, June 06, 2012

The Honorable Gene B. Sperling
Director
National Economic Council

Thursday, May 10, 2012

The Honorable Robert B. Zoellick
President
World Bank Group

Monday, April 23, 2012

The Honorable Jens Weidmann
President
Deutsche Bundesbank

Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Tung Chee Hwa
First Chief Executive Officer
Hong Kong SAR, People's Republic of China

Thursday, March 15, 2012

The Honorable Timothy F. Geithner
United States Treasury Secretary

10 events


Stay Connected