Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
Luncheon with Rt. Honourable Justin Trudeau, Prime Minister of Canada

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
Breakfast with Guest Speaker François Villeroy de Galhau, Governor, Bank of France

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Luncheon with Peter Thiel, Partner, Founders Fund

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
Luncheon with Dan Schulman President & CEO, PayPal

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Luncheon with Satya Nadella, CEO, Microsoft

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Dinner with Dr. Henry Kissinger, Chairman, Kissinger Associates

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

 
Luncheon with Doug McMillon, President & CEO, Walmart

Monday, November 6, 2017

 
Luncheon with William C. Dudley, President & CEO, Federal Reserve Bank of New York

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Guest Speaker Jeffrey Immelt, Chairman & CEO, GE

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
Guest Speaker Jerome Powell Governor, Federal Reserve System, Breakfast on Thursday, June 1st

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
Guest Speaker Ruth Porat, CFO, Alphabet Inc

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
Online Reg. closed:email events@econclubny.org 2/7 Roger W. Ferguson Jr., conv Sustaining Capitalism
2/7/2017
Online Reg. closed:email events@econclubny.org 2/7 Roger W. Ferguson Jr., conv Sustaining Capitalism

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

 
Breakfast with Robert S. Kaplan
11/30/2016
Breakfast with Robert S. Kaplan

Monday, November 28, 2016

 
Dinner with Michael R. Bloomberg
11/28/2016
Location: New York, New York   
Dinner with Michael R. Bloomberg
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 

Stay Connected